The PC- Clinic

(9)

Dr. W.E. Maalweg 28A

(599-9) 465-8622

(599-9) 465-8749

Reviews

Leave a review for this company

, Feb 21, 2022

SUPER!!

De eigenaar is niet alleen zeer goed met computers, hij dacht mee met mij, en hielp waar anderen allang zouden opgeven. Mijn pc is weer topfit na een bezoek aan deze kundige dokter ;)

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

4 out of 12 people found this review helpfull

, Dec 15, 2021

The BEST

Milo is the best on the island. PUNT
Best advice best service best price
BEST ATTITUDE!!!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

38 out of 76 people found this review helpfull

, Jul 1, 2021

Laptop screen replacement

Zeer behulpzaam, replacement scherm kunnen vinden.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

122 out of 214 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 26, 2021

Repareer-pippo

Ales deze pippo hem niet kan repareren dan kan niemand het, maar hij kan het KEER OP KEER

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

112 out of 237 people found this review helpfull

, May 11, 2020

Super service

Goede service, niet duur, heel behulpzaam en aardig.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

259 out of 506 people found this review helpfull

, Nov 25, 2019

Super service

Je brengt je computer die niets meer wil doen. En jawel, hij krijgt er weer leven in. Fantastisch!!! En dat binnen een dag.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

291 out of 590 people found this review helpfull

, Jul 15, 2016

Uitstekende service

Snelle service aan een goede prijs en altijd met een glimlach erbij. Duidelijk iemand die zijn werk graag doet en er plezier in vindt anderen te helpen!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

560 out of 1071 people found this review helpfull

, Jan 23, 2013

The best!!!

Fast service, expert advice, and best of all, good quality products at the lowest prices. I buy all my computer needs at The PC- Clinic.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

552 out of 1230 people found this review helpfull

, Nov 17, 2012

Good Service

I brought me broken computer to the PC-Clinic and it was fixed within a day. Amazing service and he even gave me a free checkup and maintenance!!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

662 out of 1245 people found this review helpfull